Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Datemyage.com
( 3 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 3 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 3 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 16 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 16 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 16 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 16 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 16 reviews )
Match.com
( 16 reviews )
Dating.com
( 16 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 16 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 16 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Lovinga.com
I like the service of Lovinga

It’s one of the trusted and reliable among all other sites. Me and my wife met on Lovinga. I like the service, it’s professional, with no fake profiles

justinbunte9p - September 3, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage is not that bad

Guys, I knew that you might get frustrated by online dating. I had the same feeling too. But honestly speaking, Datemyage is not that bad. I signed up and became its paid member a few months ago, and …. More

izizwe5v - September 3, 2020
Tubit.com
Find someone good on Tubit

I recommend to all don’t give up and just keep trying you will find someone good on Tubit like it happened to me just after two weeks of being on Tubit. Thanks for checking people’s identity and makin…. More

hunteecehem11 - September 3, 2020
Tubit.com
I met a wonderful woman thru Tubit!

I met a wonderful woman thru Tubit! When I met her she was everything I hope for in a very sweet and kind woman! I truly hope we may deepen our understanding and sharing!

gaudiumqh - September 3, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga was a first time experience

Lovinga was a first time experience for me and it was fun, I had a good time and I met someone soon enough and now we’re together and everything is just great!!!!!

bollorinoks - September 3, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage was a good experience

It was an easy site to use although this just my 2nd. The other a free one. I never contacted anyone thru the other b/c nothing about people verified. And mostly creeps. Datemyage was a good experienc…. More

iluvjaedq - September 3, 2020
Lovinga.com
I was referred to Lovinga

Several dating sites made me lose hope. I was referred to Lovinga by a friend and I have since found two dates. My entire love life has taken a new direction.

choiplethyclew1 - September 2, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage is a great dating site

Datemyage is a great dating site. Being able to control what you are looking for is what I liked best. I was able to choose the age, ethnicity, religion and distance specifically for me. After using D…. More

skemdurid - September 1, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit is truly amazing

Tubit is truly amazing. I always wanted to make more friends, thats why I tried this site, If you are obsessed, you should look on this site to find someone for you.

bradman645ik - September 1, 2020
CharmDate.com
Thank you

There is someone for everyone. She is out there I just waited for the best to get together. You will know when you meet her. We have a lot in common, we finish each others sentences. So They are out t…. More

efigiar63 - July 14, 2020
ArabianDate.com
I am thankful

Enjoy the process and you will find one that fits the bill. Meeting, dating then marrying is a big commitment. I am thankful. Cheers and good luck to people, keep your hopes up.

bolesnomqw - July 14, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
Easy signup process

One of the best things about this site is that they have a easy signup process that goes in-depth into what you are looking for. This allows website to provide some fantastic automatic matching that r…. More

titleze - July 13, 2020