Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Dilmil.co
( 9 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 9 reviews )
Flirtwith.com
( 9 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 9 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 11 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 11 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 13 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 16 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 16 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 16 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 26 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 26 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Dilmil.co
Fake profile

It uses trickery to get to you sign. My friend and I received contact from the same ?fake profile within minutes of using the app. Then surprise surprise, you can’t see the messages without signing …. More

cabausfu - July 7, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
Don’t use them

I cancelled auto renewal in March. They took automatic renewal in May and will only refund half the money. They are a con. I did not authorize a payment in May as I’d cancelled 2 months earlier. Als…. More

picoaratzvh - July 6, 2021
Flirtwith.com
Fake matches

Fake matches who are too good to be true and you don’t hear from them anyway or they ghost you. Fake matches who are trying to rip you off. Don’t waste you’re time or money.

assibrigariabvc - July 5, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
An absolute waste of time and money

To say the women on here are straight out rude is an understatement. Been on other sites and haven’t struck it. The matches are just horrible. I canceled after 2 days but unfortunately locked into 1…. More

oldenico2h - July 4, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
Call support to cancel

I sign up . Keep sending messages away. I can see the other members read the message and online but never get a reply. Call support to cancel they advised it too late

2vvwp - July 3, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
Very poor

Very poor quality matches and locked into contracts . I’ve never had a dating app refuse to cancel your subscription when you are not happy with their service. They’re custom service is appalling …. More

gcarnask - July 2, 2021
LetmeDate.com
I am struggling to get my money back

This dating site auto renewed my subscription to a 12 month subscription with out confirmation costing me $716. This dating site is a money making scam. Be very careful and I am struggling to get my m…. More

titleze - July 1, 2021
Tubit.com
Unrealistic expectations

Full of people with unrealistic expectations, e.g old ladies looking for old men with “athletic bodies”.

elenadefrutos18 - June 30, 2021
Datemyage.com
Avoid this site if you can.

What an utter waste of time, effort and money. This platform is literally overflowing with fake profiles that have nothing other than a picture. I send messages only to people that have some sort of d…. More

coreascorpions6 - June 29, 2021
Lovinga.com
This is a scam dating site

Been on it 3 days paid £25 for one month. Sent over 50 messages and likes and not had one reply. Put on the profile is anybody real on the site and now im blocked and can’t log in. This is a scam dat…. More

wemukelaop - June 28, 2021
AsiaCharm.com
FORGET about this site

For anyone even thinking about a dating app…. FORGET about this site… FAKE…. FAKE… FAKE

efigiar63 - June 27, 2021
Bumble.com
Very disappointed

I signed up to this site yesterday, didn’t know what to expect, absolutely shocked by the quality of men on the site. Most of them uneducated builders , the search engine is nonexistent, asked for m…. More

ze2g1a2l47 - June 26, 2021