Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
AsiaCharm.com
( 6 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 6 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 6 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 6 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 6 reviews )
Match.com
( 6 reviews )
Dating.com
( 6 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 6 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 6 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 6 reviews )
Amolatina.com
( 7 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 6 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Match.com
Really sucked!

Wow! Most of the men I chatted with were married and looking for a side piece. Really sucked! Finally I met someone and dated for a month found out all he wanted was sex. So many games… Would not ha…. More

kelcsekp - December 3, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
This is very unprofessional

This is very unprofessional and inconsiderate.

snabdejuxs - December 3, 2019
Russianbrides.com
Very disappointed.

I am new to the area that I live and trying to find people around me. Even though I continually try to make my range settings smaller and smaller it doesn’t change a thing. I still get people from hou…. More

naviguemwj - December 2, 2019
CharmDate.com
They're HACKERS! BEWARE!

I have been a member for less than a month. I’ve been scammed over 15 times. Please be warned this site is dangerous. Do not use this site. I repeat: DO NOT USE THIS SITE! Unless you want to be scamme…. More

joellerhx - December 2, 2019
Eharmony.com
Don't sign up on this site.

I don’t get anyone close to the profile I entered and keep getting pop ups for more money. What a joke – same people over and over. Difficult site to navigate – no simple way to delete. No “Maybe” but…. More

anabelenamat9k - December 2, 2019
EliteSingles.com
They don't care

People always buffer the look and style of themselves and they are not whom they seem to be so it become a misunderstanding and a bad situations for people to have to deal with and they don’t care abo…. More

cachliadhnm - December 2, 2019
Match.com
Fraudulent website

This company I thought was legit is full of scammers. I contacted my bank & got a full refund, no questions asked. My bank knows they are a scam. Fake profiles & people who are dead still on their web…. More

trorropleec - December 1, 2019
AsiaCharm.com
Scammers and hackers

This site is filled with false profiles, scammers and hackers. It is my opinion and feeling that this site is aware of what is going on and may be involved themselves. IS ANYONE INVESTIGATING THIS SIT…. More

seluthefc - December 1, 2019
ArabianDate.com
No-refund policy

Before 24 hours after I join I wanted to cancel as I had purchase their tokens along with membership. I have emailed them 3 times and no response at all. They just ignore my request. If need be I do h…. More

lengkeng7q - December 1, 2019
Eharmony.com
Worse than this site actively interferes

Lots of hype and very little substance, many of the profiles are fault and no longer active. Worse than this site actively interferes in your choices by suggesting what age people should seek, and get…. More

annapoonuh - November 30, 2019
Russianbrides.com
This was a frustrating

This was a frustrating and disappointing experience.

mankarary97 - November 30, 2019
Bumble.com
I highly DO NOT recommend this site at all!

I highly DO NOT recommend this site at all! Their business is dirty and they prey on those looking for a partner. They won’t last long!

klerikuzm - November 29, 2019