Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
AsiaCharm.com
( 14 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 14 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 14 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 14 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 14 reviews )
Match.com
( 14 reviews )
Dating.com
( 14 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 14 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 14 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 14 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 15 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 14 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Eharmony.com
Thanks guys

Met the man I’ve been waiting for for a very long time! 8 years on and off sites being single but this website got it spot on! Thanks guys

stopaublocus6z - May 11, 2020
AsiaCharm.com
Awesome website!

This is a great way to meet a perfect match. I met my partner within one month of joining, have been together just over 4 years and are now engaged to be married.

deedaycinfedaaf - May 11, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
I have only positive things to say

I have only positive things to say about this website. I have been fortunate enough to meet someone and I am now getting married. I found the website easy to use and the instructions and recommendatio…. More

fumbuka2r - May 10, 2020
Dating.com
Great website to use

Great website to use. Takes a bit of time to do your profile but definitely worth it as you then receive in depth profiles back. I met my partner on here and we’re still together 4 years later!

lightparkue - May 10, 2020
Eharmony.com
Well done

I was able to find a few dates within the first week on the platform, and all were genuinely looking for lasting relationships.

cambgaikesemaw6 - May 9, 2020
AsianDate.com
I have recommended this site

I have recommended this site to friends. It gives an opportunity to meet people that would otherwise not have been possible.

serietatisf2 - May 9, 2020
Match.com
I recommended

I recommended, you may try this !

kakude5u - May 9, 2020
RussianBrides.com
Safe environment

Clearly defined stages of communication in what felt like a safe environment that helps you build a picture & make an informed decision on whether to take things further by exchanging contact details

nenosnark9p - May 8, 2020
ArabianDate.com
Very professionally done!!

I found my perfect match already after several days – and we have been very happy together now since 3 amazing years!! I can only recommend. Very professionally done!!

alelubart51197o - May 8, 2020
Match.com
Worked for me

The personality matching seemed to work very well and helped me to find a perfect partner with whom I have a wonderful relationship.

olulinde4x - May 7, 2020
EliteSingles.com
I found my wife

I was able to find a lovley girl that i have now been married to for 7 months

hoxseedsvedop - May 7, 2020
Dating.com
A great dating site

A great dating site, that has genuine people

williamcishosu4 - May 6, 2020