Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Dilmil.co
( 7 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 7 reviews )
Flirtwith.com
( 7 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 7 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 9 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 9 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 11 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 14 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 14 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 14 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 24 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 24 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Dilmil.co
Took about a week,

Took about a week, but I found a good girl. Just so happens she’s a doctor. Lmao. And all those messages I sent and was ignored guess some women didn’t want a real decent man.

seychelsa8 - May 20, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
I am glad

There is a lot of good guys out there. Just takes awhile to find the right one. I am glad I hung in there to do just that!

bizantutp - May 20, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
It was ok

It was ok, interesting to say the least but ok just have to weed through the bad apples!

sukrumas3k - May 19, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
It was slow

It was slow at first then it picked up. I was fortunate to meet someone really nice.

galerijugs - May 19, 2021
Flirtwith.com
I get scammed

I don’t know why I get scammed at each site but I am more aware of their games asking so many questions and then falling in love so quickly big red flag.

retarded47ep - May 18, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
So happy

It took a while, but I met a great guy and we have so much in common! So happy to have met him 🙂

oweseplealofa - May 18, 2021
LetmeDate.com
It seems ok

It seems ok. I have seen better sites. You can try your luck.

testx9078j - May 17, 2021
Tubit.com
I would recommend

Of all the dating websites, Members were the most down to earth and were willing to make an effort to connect and meet people. Other websites had a lot of scammers. I would recommend this website to o…. More

dassaxc - May 16, 2021
Datemyage.com
Takes patience

Too many creepy guy’s but not too crazy. Some nice ones. Takes patience

ciufog7 - May 15, 2021
Lovinga.com
It doesn't work out

I’m glad I have it a shot, even if it doesn’t work out.

monteblanco6d - May 14, 2021
AsiaCharm.com
Was a little disappointed

Good site… Was a little disappointed when I went on to read the conversation that I initially had with my now boyfriend (I was going to copy it and make a photo album for him for Christmas) and it h…. More

o4mordsq - May 13, 2021
Bumble.com
I was frustrated

I liked that there were possible matches close to me, but I had a hard time typing in the box. I found it difficult to go over my text to check for errors that might cause misunderstandings, because t…. More

soibletwohothxm - May 12, 2021