Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
AsiaCharm.com
( 10 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 10 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 10 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 10 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 10 reviews )
Match.com
( 10 reviews )
Dating.com
( 10 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 10 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 10 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 10 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 11 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 10 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AmoLatina.com
This is actually a good place

This is actually a good place to hang out when you don’t have better plans for the evening or weekend, or maybe the whole week.

stajanjetn - March 14, 2020
Dating.com
Happy and satisfied

Was on the site for about a week and found an amazing woman who I connected with very quickly and very easily, highly unexpected, especially so quickly, but thoroughly happy and satisfied.

liminglun1994e8 - March 10, 2020
EliteSingles.com
I like the site

I like the site. I got many responses but sometimes it was overwhelming. Then I met people who continued to ignore me after writing to me. That was strange. I met a nice woman, we will see where it go…. More

zasadeuu - March 10, 2020
Eharmony.com
I will definitely recommend

After numerous tries on this site, I finally met the woman of my dreams!!! Thank you !! I will definitely recommend this site to anyone and everyone!!!

alfalfal5l - March 9, 2020
AmoLatina.com
Great service

It was a sufficient way to see how many people were interested in me and a great service for chatting and it was comforting to see that the pictures were verified.

voldoenil - March 9, 2020
Bumble.com
I met lots of interesting women

I was nervous at first but once I learned to trust my instincts . I met lots of interesting women. One of them is my girlfriend we are together almost 3 months. She was the only woman I sent a wink to…. More

aborrisse2d - March 8, 2020
RussianBrides.com
Thanks for everything!

Thanks for everything!!my experience has been great and it really worked I’m very pleased with the woman I met thanks a million!!

charmaine31fo - March 7, 2020
RussianBrides.com
I love her

I searched, 4 different months one at s time. Very few meetings but finally there he was. My heart stopped and she started it again with one kiss. I am so happy, thank you for finally showing me where…. More

tahinavamq - March 5, 2020
Match.com
I couldnt be happier!!

A friend encouraged me to sign up here. She said had good quality members and that she was confident I would meet someone. She was SOOOO right!! We have been dating for 2 months now and I couldnt be h…. More

necrofielic - March 5, 2020
EliteSingles.com
The website have me a variety of person

The website have me a variety of person that best would be my match it was fun getting to know some new people amass making new friends.

isizindazn - March 5, 2020
CharmDate.com
Clear applications

Clear applications by far the best I cannot delete people from this application and made so many of them it has been great and wonderful to collect this with people like this because I’ve seen applica…. More

lingkupwh - March 4, 2020
Dating.com
I met a real woman

I met a real woman who was a perfect blend of what I needed and liked. Beautiful honest fun time finding him and I only met two personalities in person.

stykk17 - March 3, 2020