Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLoveMeet.com
( 3 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 3 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 18 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 18 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 18 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 18 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 18 reviews )
Match.com
( 18 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates is Huge waste of time

I realized after not receiving response from local women that YourLatinMates is keeping up profiles of members who are not currently subscribed, which is not only a huge waste of time it’s bad for mor…. More

convegnour - December 15, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates was even worse

Poorly designed, did not have high expectations to begin with but YourLatinMates was even worse that anticipated. Only got replies from apparent scammers. I would not be back on any dating site but ex…. More

repollarpz - December 15, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
Don't waste your time with YourLatinMates

Utterly jammed full of fake communications, profiles that are clearly fake, scammers. Please, don’t waste your time with YourLatinMates. The few real members I have met all laugh about how many fakes …. More

gladslytme - December 14, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet.com is a horrible dating site

YourLoveMeet.com is a horrible dating site. The only people that respond want to fraud you, They should be ashamed of themselves.

iamdoomks - December 13, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet are nothing but scammers

They give out fake messages, and when you try to retrieve them it will tell you to subscribed when you already have a subscription. Most of the men on YourLoveMeet are nothing but scammers who has pos…. More

nichoice1v - December 12, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet is a scam site

I joined the site and NON of the women that were supposedly on there were there. I fact there was not many women I was interested in. So I immediately canceled my subscription. They are refusing to gi…. More

sexyholiepo - December 9, 2020
AsiaCharm.com
I felt a connection

Reading his profile I felt a connection. We chatted thru the site then he gave me his ph no. We spoke to each other and knew we wanted to meet. We meet tomorrow.

besyearneserc - December 9, 2020
Bumble.com
I meet someone lovely

I meet someone lovely. It took about 4 months but he was there. Just be patient. Oh and had a lot of fun meeting a lot of nice guys. Made some great friends too.

aloinidy - December 9, 2020
CharmDate.com
I had a good experience on it.

I thought online chatting or dating is boring .But obviously I was wrong. I tried it . There are lots of hot girls on the site. They are chatty .And I had a good experience on it.

senovillagq - December 8, 2020
Eharmony.com
Great matches

My experience is that this site was good for finding suitable matches. I do like their interface. would totally recommend the site to everyone, its so easy to use and they give you great matches!

5emetribunek8 - December 7, 2020
Match.com
This is a great site

This is a great site because all the girls come to you. Very easy to use and you can start talking to the girls very quickly. Very positive experience overall.

nagdanasxp - December 4, 2020
EliteSingles.com
Easy to navigate

It absolutely looks like a good dating site. Easy to navigate, nice and clean interface and it is mostly cheap . Looks like a nice alternative .

setaadedsa4 - December 4, 2020