Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
AsiaCharm.com
( 0 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 1 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 0 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 1 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 1 reviews )
Match.com
( 1 reviews )
Dating.com
( 1 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 0 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 0 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 1 reviews )
Amolatina.com
( 2 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 1 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Amolatina.com
AmoLatina Scam

I would not recommend this site at all…
1. It creates a chat response within minutes regardless of the hour.
2. You are giving of yourself and not getting anything …. More

david-paul - September 4, 2019
Dating.com
Absolute Fraud.Believe me!

Absolute Fraud.Believe me!!! Very expensive and they will charge you for each message.Stay away.Now, the site has contacted me for more information after writing this, I will explain in detail.The cri…. More

giliani2e - August 30, 2019
EliteSingles.com
Elitesingles is a complete scam

This company is a complete scam. Do no join and waste your money.

lizysmindjv - August 30, 2019
Match.com
Match.com is one Worst Site

Do you know what is called power? Match.com is one of the great example: They terminated my account without telling me what was the reason but I have done nothing weirdly or illegally!!! I sent them m…. More

awevii98 - August 30, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Pure scam

I can see that people who make profits on anastasiadate fight valiantly for their source of income. Another fast super positive reviews to enhance the rating. I only wonder whether they would be so su…. More

senamiug - August 1, 2019
AsianDate.com
Asian Date is TOTAL SCAM

Got lured in by all the pretty faces. Asian Date trash back door ed my credit purchase and took 1000 ‘s of dollars out of my bank account. The girl was most likely non existent. Keep you hoping you ar…. More

musikstabbsv - August 1, 2019
CharmDate.com
Fake profile

Majority of the ladies on this site are here just to take your money and earn off all letters, chats, video and gifts. The agencies even run want ads for models. They turn over their pictures to agenc…. More

arrincoatrvc - August 1, 2019
Eharmony.com
Eharmony is very much a scam

I just signed up for eHarmony this month and I have two more months until my membership expires. I will NOT sign up again. The main reason is because of the lack of responses from women I have message…. More

aleric019berry - July 13, 2019
Amolatina.com
Amolatina is Fraud

I think the girls get kick backs, so the more they keep you going the more money they all make. Why do I think this, because I was in communications with one girl for a while and then I found her on f…. More

johanclark1293 - July 9, 2019