Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 16 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 16 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 16 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 16 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 16 reviews )
Match.com
( 16 reviews )
Dating.com
( 16 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 16 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Lovinga.com
Lovinga site is a scam.

Lovinga site is a scam. When you initially sign up they don’t charge anything. But then you get emails saying you have messages. And you can’t read them unless you pay to join. And they bombard you wi…. More

setaadedsa4 - October 16, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga is a fraud.

Do not trust Lovinga company. They will rob you blind. Ceo are crooks. Get the word out that Lovinga is a fraud.

5emetribunek8 - October 15, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga site makes it difficult to cancel.

Ok not thrilled with being billed after I cancelled my subscription. It’s not the first time my credit union will have to take care of it for me. Lovinga site makes it difficult to cancel.

nagdanasxp - October 13, 2020
Tubit.com
Avoid Tubit.com dating site.

Avoid Tubit.com dating site. False views, harassing messages, and men telling you off when you dont respond to them. Terrible dating site and a waste of money.

eccependoeu - October 12, 2020
Tubit.com
I cancelled my subscription to Tubit.com

I cancelled my subscription to Tubit.com one day short of two weeks from when my paid subscription ends. When I cancelled, they stated that my paid subscription ended that day before the one day shy o…. More

ovetaactidedb - October 12, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate don't care about customers

They don’t care about customers, they just want to make customers’ wallets thinner by taking their money.

iamdoomks - October 11, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage is Absolutely terrible site

Absolutely terrible site. Joined because of a couple pf people I wanted to contact and after I joined they disappeared – bait and switch. You have to PAY for EVERYTHING!/ No explanation of how to use …. More

senovillagq - October 11, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate.com is not a reputable company

Letmedate.com is not a reputable company and they don’t handle complaints well. They are great scammers and claim to have many more members than they have.

gladslytme - October 9, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage is really a fake website

Guys! Datemyage is really a fake website, created for the purpose of debit money from you bank account automatic renew. I have cancelled my subscription but monthly subscription amount is being debite…. More

besyearneserc - October 6, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Stay away from Letmedate

Stay away from Letmedate.It is a fake itself!

ungfiskkh - October 2, 2020
Tubit.com
Do not waste your money on Tubit.com

Do not waste your money on Tubit.com… If you are looking for overweight out of shape smokers then yes this is the site for you otherwise save your money.

eletsacj - October 2, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit.com is not a reputable company

Tubit.com is not a reputable company and they don’t handle complaints well. They are great scammers and claim to have many more members than they have.

escofivasvh - September 29, 2020